Rhythm 'n' Roots

Musical Explorations.

To celebrate July and my return to the UK I have changed the layout of the blog (one template for a prettier one!) and have completed the next instalment of the Rhythm 'n' Roots Mixes.

Number four of the ongoing mix series 35 minutes of old songs, new songs, remixed songs and songs fused together. Download here (or click the sheep) and check out the tracklisting and artists beloow:

I have swapped Buenos Aires for Derbyshire, England.

Rhythm 'n' Roots IV - Tracklisting
  1. Chicha Libre/Control Machete- Tres Pasajeros/Comprendes Mendes
  2. Collie Budz - Come Around (Kinky Electric Noise Cumbianativo Remix)
  3. Puba Grand - Get It (Toddla T Remix)
  4. Axel Krygier/Magot - Cumbia Tucumana/Als Ik Los Ga (Kid Kaio Remix)
  5. M.I.A./Kush Arora - Fire Fire/Weed Control
  6. Poncho Kingz - Space Cumbia (Sonidero Nacional Remix)
  7. Roots Manuva - Mind 2 Motion
  8. Modeselektor/The Fugees - Ready or Da Macka (DJ Elected Mix)
  9. Chancha Via Radiohead - A Punch Up at la Pachamama (No No No No No No No)
  10. Villa Diamante/Ukamau Y Ké - Emisor (Cumbia Style)/Periférico

| edit post

0 Reply to "Rhythm 'n' Roots IV - Buenos Aires to Derbyshire"

Post a Comment